Lab Dates

Students will book to attend after starting online study first

 

Jan

 

Sat 1/25: 2pm-5pm

Sun 1/26: 2pm-5pm

Feb

Sat Feb 1: 12pm-3pm
Sun Feb 2 between 10-5

Sat 2/8: 2-5pm

Sun 2/9 between 10-5

Sat 2/15: 2-5pm

Sun 2/16 between 10-5

Sat 2/22: 2-5pm

Sun 2/23 between 10-5

Mar

Times between 10am-5pm

Sun Mar 1

Sun Mar 8

Sun Mar 15

Sun Mar 22

Sun Mar 29

Apr

Times between 10am-5pm

Sun Apr 5

Sun Apr 12

Sat Apr 18

Sun Apr 19

Sun Apr 26

 

 

May

Sun May 3

Sun May 10

Sun May 17

Sat May 23

Sun May 24

Sat May 30

Sun May 31
Basic Expires 5/31

 

 

June

Sat June 6

Sun June 7

Sat June 20

Sun June 21

Sat June 27

Sun June 28

 

July

Sun July 5

Sat July 18

Sun July 19

Sat July 25

Sun July 26

Advance Expires 7/31

 

 

Aug

Sat Aug 8

Sun Aug 9

Sun Aug 16

Sat Aug 22

Sun Aug 23

Sat Aug 29

Sun Aug 30

only 2-3 Sun Sept

No Sat in Sept

Designer Expires 9/30

The course offers flexible enrollment but there are STRICT rules in attendance. 

  • Basic students must attend all dates before 6/1/20. Advance anytime before 8/1/20. Designer before 10/1/20. 
  • students are only allowed 2 reschedules made in less than 24 hours. Each additional (made in less than 24 hours) will require a $50 fee paid to graduate. This fee also applies to no shows.
  • students that are more than 30 minutes late will be considered a less than 24 hour reschedule with a fee. Students driving over an hour away are given more time for rare lateness.
  • reschedule rules do not apply to any days with inclement ice/snow weather especially if the local Fluvanna county schools are closed. Extra days/extensions are added if there are closed days.
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
State Licensed © Virginia Nail School in 12 Centre Court in Palmyra VA 22963. 415-582-6245